Reminders

Events | Igloo Software

Igloo on the go 

Conferences, events, webinars, and more. Check out the upcoming dates and locations to find out when and where you can find the Igloo 'green shoe crew.' It may just be at an event near you.

Webinar

The New Rules of Employee Engagement

Thursday, March 2, 2017
10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET

Join CMSWire and Igloo Software for a live webinar that explores the empowered employee and the new rules of employee engagement. 

Register now ›

Conference

Digital Workplace Summit

Las Vegas, NV
March 28 – 29, 2017

Igloo is a proud sponsor at this upcoming event where we'll explore engagement strategies for employee communications.

Learn more ›

Conference

Intra.NET Reloaded

Boston, MA
April 20 – 21, 2017

Join the transformation of collaboration in the enterprise today. Igloo is a proud partner of this event that is defining the future of the digital workplace.

Learn more ›

Suggest an event

Do you know of an upcoming event or conference that Igloo should attend? We'd love to hear about it.


Viewed 1,998 times